Shadow effect

OUR DYNAMIC EDUCATORS

READING/ENGLISH

Christopher Shaulis         7th/8th Reading/English                 christopher.shaulis@t2academy.org

Dylan Rickelman            9th/10th Reading/English                 dylan.rickelman@t2academy.org

Amanda Ifantiedes     11th/12th Reading/English                  amanda.ifantiedes@t2academy.org

SOCIAL STUDIES/HISTORY

Christopher Shaulis                    christopher.shaulis@t2academy.org

                                                7/8 Social Studies

Ethan Wiblin                                 ethan.wiblin@t2academy.org

                                                9th  World History

                                               10th American History

                                               11th Government/Economics

                                               12th  Psychology/Sociology

MATH

John Bramley                    7th/8th Math                                     john.bramley@t2academy.org

Nicole Luciano                  9th--Algebra 1                                 nicole.luciano@t2academy.org

                                           10th--Geometry

                                           11th--Algebra II

                                           12th--Statistics

                                            

GENERAL 

Deonte Allen              deonte.allen@t2academy.org

                               7-9 Physical Education/Health

Lisa Jackson                lisa.jackson@t2academy.org

                               7-12 Art

SCIENCE
Shadow effect
Shadow effect
Quotes

It never dawned on me how difficult picking the right school for my son would be. T-Squared Honors Academy showed me what to look for in a school and that made all the difference." —Scott T.

John Bramley              

john.bramley@t2academy.org

                               7th/8th Science

Stephen Bryant           stephen.bryant@t2academy.org    

                              9th Physical Science   

                              10th Biology

                              11th Chemistry

                              12th Anatomy/Physiology   

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Lucinda Dreibelbis, Intervention Specialist

lucinda.dreibelbis@t2academy.org

T-Squared is seeking exceptional educators to join our team for the 2021-2022 School Year:

a.  Physical Education/Health Educator

b.  7-12 Certified Math Teacher

c.  7-12 Certified English Teacher

d.  Part-Time African American Studies Teacher